Events

EDI August Book Club

by: Vicky from Earth Discovery Institute

  • Price: FREE

Join us as we discuss the book Rooted: Life at the Crossroadsy of Science, Nature and Spirit  by Lyanda Lynn Haupt. 

"In the tradition of Rachel Carson, Elizabeth Kolbert, and Mary Oliver, Haupt writes with urgency and grace, reminding us that at the crossroads of science, nature, and spirit we find true hope. Each chapter provides tools for bringing our unique gifts to the fore and transforming our sense of belonging within the magic and wonder of the natural world."

Date & Time
Wed, Aug 25, 2021, 7:00 p.m.
Wed, Aug 25, 2021, 8:30 p.m.

Location
Zoom. Link will be sent when registration is completed.

EDI